Welcome To Royalex Silver~

關於我們

國際貴金屬牌價
白銀
黃金
鉑金
鈀金
  • 黃金
  • 白銀
  • 鈀金
  • 鉑金
.- 紐約時間
黃金&白銀現貨價格走勢圖
貴金屬單位換算器

關於我們

帝銀集團是澳門首間經銷世界級金銀幣之零售商,投資級貴金屬批發商,所經營之商品為國際流通之金銀幣貴金屬產品。

集團主要經營業務為本地金銀幣零售、國際投資幣批發、海外貴金屬倉存、貴金屬回購、並為公司客戶提供自訂製金銀幣等相關業務。

帝銀旗艦店是目前亞洲最大規模的金銀幣零售店舖,開業至今,集團於本澳經營六間零售門市,投資級貴金屬的批發、為高端客戶提供保密性高之貴金屬倉存和回收服務,主要經營業務範圍為北美地區、香港、新加坡以及大中華地區。集團致力滿足投資、收藏及禮品三大市場之龐大需求。

主營業務

零售

澳門作為世界級博彩旅遊城市,除了本土50萬人口外,每年尚有2800萬遊客量,帝銀便是看準這龐大的市場便由金銀幣、貴金屬零售作為起步。為吸引各種類型的顧客及投資者,帝銀六間分店遍佈澳門區、酒店區、旅遊區及氹仔區,並引進世界各地4000多種金銀幣產品,致力於大中華地區消費市場,並滿足投資、收藏及禮品三大需求。我們相信:「帝銀不只銷售金銀幣,更要為客戶於澳門提供最不一樣的金銀消費體驗。」

 

批發

百尺竿頭,更進一步,自B2C續步擴張,同為帝銀主要業務板塊之B2B批發。帝銀與澳門本地銀行、集團式國際酒店長期合作,透過各類不同層面將世界級的金銀產品於帶進更深更廣之華人市場。

國際批發:兩年來業務擴展到香港、新加坡、北美地區、澳洲等地。

 

倉存

每年亞洲高端客戶群實物貴金屬買賣已達致數以千萬盎司計,港澳亦不乏黃金白銀投資者,帝銀考慮到投資級金銀收藏不易,首創專屬的倉存服務,為投資者提供安全及私隱的環境。

 

回購

對定位為國際級的金銀幣經銷商而言,帝銀提供消費者的是一套完善的系統,在銷售之後,有完整的售後服務及回購機制配合;致力於改善金銀幣收藏家,實物金銀投資者僅能透過線上平台或傳統收藏市場尋找流通管道的現況。目前帝銀官網已公開提供即時價格系統,買賣價格即時追蹤國際金銀價,查詢方式清晰透明,方便顧客使用。

 

金銀幣訂製

有鑑於各大酒店、娛樂集團、銀行禮品需求量大,帝銀特別提供客製化金銀幣章服務,可依照個別事件製作金銀紀念幣章,並於幣上鐫印文字年份,量身訂製、別具意義。

 

評級

帝銀於開業兩年內獲得三家國際主要錢幣評級機構代理認證資格,分別為錢幣評級機構NGC、PCGS,紙幣評級機構PMG,為大中華地區收藏家帶來更便利的評級服務。

 

我們的客戶

客戶類形

主要零售客戶:澳門及香港,內地旅客,金銀投資型客戶及收藏型客戶為主;

本地批發客戶:國際娛樂酒店集團等,主攻禮品市場;

海外批發客戶:香港、新加坡、美國、澳洲等地,投資金銀幣及收藏幣為主。

 

合作伙伴關系

鑑於帝銀集團國際聲譽良好,風險管理無虞,以業內破紀錄之速度,於兩年內便取得到以下國家鑄幣局之代理權:中國金幣、加拿大皇家鑄幣局、澳洲柏斯鑄幣局、澳洲皇家鑄幣局、新加坡鑄幣廠、英國皇家鑄幣局、瑞士龐博鑄幣廠、紐西蘭鑄幣局、波蘭鑄幣局、以色列鑄幣局等。

全球影響力

立足澳門、進駐香港

帝銀集團於兩年內已坐擁本地六間門市,門市分佈澳門各區,並與本地的銀行、集團酒店長期合作。其中最令帝銀引以為傲的是2013年9月新開幕的帝銀集團大樓,不容置喙的已是亞洲最大規模的金銀幣零售店、世界金銀幣品牌的集中地、帝銀向亞洲市場擴張的新座標;而該座標的核心價值是:定位於澳門。而集團更於2014年7月7日正式進駐香港。

 

全球佈局

無論零售及批發皆以亞洲首屈一指的金銀幣殿堂為中心,透過香港、澳門的業務網絡發散,及官方購物網站的設立,與中國、港澳、新加坡等大中華地區,乃至於世界各地的高端客戶接軌。

過往歷程

帝銀自成立之日就已建立起一套基本價值觀,它們一直指引著我們公司的發展,並延續至今。我們致力於在信任和互利的基礎上同我們的客戶和供應商建立持久、牢固的合作關係。立足港澳,聚焦亞洲!

 

第一間店開業

2012年4月帝銀正式誕生,賈伯樂開設的第一間零售店鋪,主要是看中此區交通方便,周邊銀行、中產階級多;主力產品以投資型金銀幣為主,對於當時澳門未開發的市場,升水溢價低的金幣無疑是接觸市場之第一選擇。

 

分店開業

澳門這個獨具魅力的市場潛力無窮,隨著第一間店步上軌道,其他分店也隨著澳門發展的脈搏而設立:氹仔新興高級住宅區消費需求驚人;鄰近新馬路旅遊區的大堂分店,兼顧遊客及資深收藏者;新口岸賭場林立的不夜城,設立財神分店時刻滿足顧客需求;萊斯酒店讓VIP客戶享有最私人的空間;最新開幕的白馬行旗艦店則以簡約、時尚、華貴的設計理念,但求讓客人在光與美的環境中,從容的接觸金銀幣的藝術之美。

 

帝銀集團大樓開幕

2013年9月開幕的帝銀集團大樓可說是白馬行及行業的新地標,立足澳門,聚焦亞洲,帝銀將投資級貴金屬結合金銀幣以精品零售方式帶給消費者無疑是一種創舉。

 

代理取得

國家發行的金銀幣具有紀念價值,但同時也是法定貨幣,要取得發行國家的代理分銷權,在信譽、風險管理、訂購量都要達到相當的水準。目前帝銀已獲得10間以上鑄幣廠的認可,並持續致力於豐富產品種類,取得更多分銷權。

 

經典產品推廣發佈

帝銀適時會對具紀念價值的主題做活動,最令人引以為傲的成績絕對是英女皇加冕鑽禧紀念幣;1公斤金幣全球限量發行60枚,帝銀為澳門帶進了8枚;1公斤銀幣全球限量600枚,有一半以上都由帝銀經手售出。不僅如此,中國熊貓金銀幣亦是我們的暢銷產品,銷情可觀,銷售的成功,證明帝銀每一步都踏往對的方向。

 

進駐香港

2014年7月7日,帝銀香港分店在北角百家利中心隆重開業,這亦是帝銀集團第7間分店,將可擴大港澳市場佔有率。實現進一步的國際化發展。

 

取得各銀行及酒店集團合作

有鑑於澳門金銀幣市場逐漸抬頭,各大集團、銀行業禮品需求量大,帝銀多樣化的產品開始受到注目,目前與中國銀行信用卡(澳門),大豐銀行及大西洋銀行皆有聯合優惠活動推出,大豐銀行亦有合作經銷,此外,尚於國際酒店集團內亦設立專門展示櫃。

未來展望

網路宣傳到位

網際網路蓬勃發展,使用Facebook及網路購物已是世界趨勢,透過Facebook粉絲專頁加強品牌印象,吸引海外消費者,並開設網店門市啟動網購業務,可謂是大中華地區金銀幣網購業務的先驅。

 

香港門店擴張

在澳門設立的六間門市的同時,香港展銷廳亦已如火如荼的籌備中,將選址於人流商業集中的港島區做為出發點,將世界各國的金銀幣以及帝銀之零售經營理念帶入香港。

 

大中華區戰略

透過香港、澳門的通路網絡傳播及官方購物網站的設立,與中國、新加坡等大中華地區,乃至於世界各地的高端客戶接軌,奠定帝銀為亞洲最大規模的金銀幣殿堂。

 

海外市場推廣

帝銀集團是澳門首間經銷世界級金銀幣之零售商,投資級貴金屬批發商,所經營之商品為國際流通之金銀幣貴金屬產品。開業至今,集團於本澳經營六間零售門市,投資級貴金屬的批發、為高端客戶提供保密性高之貴金屬倉存和回收服務。

經營之道

企業使命

以帝銀之角度,重新定義華人地區對金銀幣,投資級貴金屬行業之理解。

 

團隊精神

要踢一場好球,需要球員的分工合作;而我們相信,銷售如同球賽,需要整個團隊的配合,無論是後勤人員的資訊提供,或是前線人員的銷售能力都不可或缺。

 

服務理念

「不一樣的消費體驗」是帝銀的核心理念,「精品展店」、「實貨銷售」、「產品多樣化」及「服務態度」皆是我們所要求的。因此有別於傳統金銀幣鋪,帝銀旗下零售店務求讓客戶在時尚精美的空間,專人解說展示下,近距離的把玩欣賞各國金銀幣工藝。

TOP

Welcome To Royalex Silver~

About Us

Metal Spot Chart
Silver
Gold
Platinum
Palladium
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Platinum
  • palladium
.- NewYork
Gold & Silver Price Chart
Weight Converter

About us

The Royalex Group, is the biggest retailer and wholesaler of precious metals in Macau, China. We are the first ever international distributor of gold and silver coins and all of the products are international circulated gold and silver coins precious metals.

 

The main operation of Royalex is the retailing of gold and silver coins and wholesaling of international collectible coins. Other operations include the wholesaling of precious metals from overseas, providing services of buy-back of these metals and exclusively customized gold and silver coins for customers at respectable rates.

 

The Royalex Tower is the largest retail store of gold and silver coins in Asia. Within two years time, Royalex has expanded to six retail stores, mainly supply supplying coins to north America,Hong Kong,Singapore and other Chinese-speaking regions. Royalex is proficient in precious metal investing and trading, providing warehoused precious metal services for high-end customers with top confidentiality.The Royalex group targets and specializes in coin investing, souvenirs and gifts, and high end collectible items.

Primary-Business

Retail

Macau is a world-class gaming and tourism city with its own 500,000 populations and sharing the 28 million tourists every year. Royalex Group is spotted this huge potential retail market of precious metals, gold and silver coins as a starting point. In order to attract different types of customers, Royalex has totally 6 branches in Macau, which are separated located within Macau region, Taipa region, luxurious hotel district and tourist areas. Royalex Group targets and specializes in coin investing,  souvenir and gifts, and high end collectible items for demand of Chinese-speaking regions; this is why Royalex take a big step to introduce 4000 categories of gold and silver product from all over the world. We believe that: “Royalex is not only selling gold and silver coins, but also to provide the customers with different experience of consuming gold and silver in Macau.

 

Wholesale

Continuing success further, since B2C expanding step by step, this is also the main sector of the Royalex of B2B wholesale business. Royalex keeps on cooperating with Macau local banks and international world-class hotels. Also, Royalex brings the wide variety of different levels of world-class gold and silver products into the Chinese market in order to make it deeper and broader through the different sources.

For the international wholesale; Royalex had already expanded its business in Hong Kong, Singapore, North America, Australia and other places within two years.

 

Storage

The Asian high-end customers have traded tens of millions of ounce of physical precious metals every year. There are a certain number of investors investing gold and silver in Macau. Royalex first dedicated the storage services to provide investors with security and privacy environment in consideration that the investment-grade gold and silver collection is not easy to store.

 

Buy-Back Service

Positioning as a world-class gold coin dealers, Royalex would like to offer the consumer with a complete system: the complete after-sales service and repurchase system as a complete mechanism. Royalex commits to improve the gold and silver coins market situation through the online platform or traditional collection market. So far, Royalex provides the real-time pricing system on its official website in public which can real-time tracking of international trading prices of gold and silver prices that the market being turned into the new leaf for convening the customers.

 

Customized gold and silver coins

In view of the major groups, banks gifting demand, Royalex offers customized gold and silver coins and ingot services, which can be made in accordance with the special events or celebrations. Further, the text printed on the coins or ingots engraved with year which is customized and meaningful.

 

Ratings

Royalex becomes the authorized distributor of three major international rating agencies within 2 years. Certified coins mainly are the rating agencies coins NGC, PCGS and banknotes rating agency PMG, which brings more convenient service for the collectors in Greater China region.

 

Customer Categories
Major retail customers: Macau local citizens, Hong Kong and Mainland visitors, who can categorized as gold and silver investment customers and the gold and silver coin collectors.
Local wholesale customers and the International Entertainment Groups like luxurious world-class hotels are focusing on the gifting market.
Overseas wholesale customers are majority from Hong Kong, Singapore, the United States and Australia who mainly investing and collecting in gold and silver coin.

 

Partnerships
In view of the Royalex group have well international reputation with the good financial status, Royalex have broken the industry’s record obtaining the authorized dealership with the Mint of the following countries within two years: China Gold coin incorporation, the Royal Canadian Mint, PAMP, the Perth Mint in Australia, the Royal Australian Mint, the Singapore Mint, the Royal Mint, the New Zealand mint, the Mint of Poland and the Holy land Mint (the Israel mint).

 

Global-Influence

Based in Macau . Stationed in Hong Kong

Royalex Group owned the six local retail stores distributed all around Macau within two years and now with the long-term cooperation with local banks and hotel groups. Royalex are proud of the Royalex flagship store – Royalex tower, newly opened in September 2013 which is the Asia’s largest retail store in gold and silver coins meanwhile collecting the famous worldwide brand for the gold and silver coin. Royalex tower is the expansion to new markets in Asia coordinates; while the core values​ of the coordinates are: located in Macau.Royalex Group willbe officially stationed in Hong Kong on 7th July,2014.

 

The global layout

Whether beginning with Asia’s premier retail and wholesale gold and silver coins as the center of the hall, Royalex connects with the high-end customers in China, Hong Kong and Macao, Singapore, Chinese-speaking region, and even around the rest of the world through the business network in both Hong Kong and Macau, and the establishment of the official shopping website.

Past History

Since the founding of Royalex had established a set of fundamental values, which has been guiding the development of our company, and continues to this day. We are committed to build lasting, strong relationship with our customers and suppliers in the trust and mutually beneficial basis. Based on the Hong Kong and Macao, Asia Focus!

 

The first shop opened

Royalex officially born in April 2012, the Costa store is the first retail stores which mainly located in the areas with convenient transportation, the local banks and the majority of middle-class surrounding by; the investment gold and silver coins are the main products to be presented to the customers as the time Macau was in an undeveloped market meanwhile the low premium gold market is undoubtedly the first choice to be contacted with.

 

Branch opening

Macau is a charming potential market, as the first store is on track, the other Royalex branches are opened along with the fast developing Macau economy and huge demanding from the market : the Taipa branch located within the new senior residential with amazing consumer demand; the Da Tang branch which is next to the most prosperous area in Macau attracting the tourists and experienced collectors; the Fortuna branch is surrounded by the casinos which could fully satisfy the demand of tourists and customers; Rocks hotel is located in the Fisherman Wharf positioned as the VIP branch which provides the private space for Royalex VIP customers only; the latest flagship store – Royalex tower is decorated in a simple, trendy and luxurious design which made customers enjoy the nice environment with the adequate light for admiring the gold and silver coins in the right view.

 

Royalex Tower grand opening

Royalex tower is established in September 2013 and it’s a new landmark of that region as well as the slogan “Based in Macau, Focus Asia!” Royalex is the pioneer combing the investment-grade precious metals with the gold and silver coin as a retail boutique to be presented to the customers.

 

Royalex as the representatives  of the international Mints

Countries have issued commemorative gold and silver coins whereas it is also the legal tender. The reputation, risk management, orders quantity should reach a considerable level for being the issued countries’ distributors.  Royalex currently has gained more than 10 international mints’ recognitions and continued dedicates to enrich the product range for more distribution rights.

 

The classic promotion product release

Royalex will do the activities for commemorative themes from time to time, the most excellent achievement is definitely the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee commemorative coins which is 1 kg gold limited edition of 60 worldwide. Royalex owns 8 of 60 pcs of 1 kg gold coins in the world meanwhile more than half of the 1 kg silver limited edition of 600 worldwide were sold by the Royalex. Moreover, the China Panda gold coins is also our best-selling products and the sales is considerable. This success proves Royalex towards to the right direction step by step.

 

Stationed in Hong Kong

Royalex Hong Kong headquarter will be officially opened on 7th July,2014 at north Point,AT Tower,which is the 7th branch of Royalex Group that will expand the market share in both Macau and Hong Kong and achieve the further international developement.

 

To obtain cooperation with local banks and hotels group

In view of the gradual rising of Macau gold and silver coin market, the majority groups and bank have a great demand on gifts and souvenirs. Royalex diversified products began to attract attention so that Royalex is currently cooperating with Bank of China Credit Card (Macau), Tai Fung Bank and the Banco National Ultramarino joint launched promotions respectively. The Tai Fung Bank also have co-distributing projects. In addition, Royalex still has also set up a special display cabinet in the international hotel group.

 

Future-Prospects

Network promotion

As the booming development of Internet, shopping in the internet platform such as Facebook and online shopping has become a global trend which could strengthen the brand image through a Facebook fan page to attract overseas consumers, and set up the online shopping store to start the operations can be described as the pioneer in gold and silver coins online shopping business in Chinese-speaking region.

 

Hong Kong store expansion

Hong Kong headquarter is in full swing in preparation which located in the flow of business focused on Hong Kong Island as a starting point. Royalex is aimed to bring the worldwide gold and silver coin and its retail idea into Hong Kong.

 

Strategy in Chinese-speaking region

Royalex can integrate the high-end customers with China, Singapore and Chinese-speaking region all around the world through the network communication paths and the establishment of an official shopping website which positioning Royalex as Asia’s largest gold and silver coins hall.

 

Overseas marketing promotion

The Royalex Group, is the biggest retailer and wholesaler of precious metals in Macau, China. We are the first ever international distributor of gold and silver coins and all of the products are international circulated gold and silver coins precious metals. Within two years time, Royalex has expanded to six retail stores. Royalex is proficient in precious metal investing and trading, providing warehoused precious metal services for high-end customers with top confidentiality.

Business-idea

The Enterprise mission

In Royalex perspective, it is a duty to redefine and convey the concepts of gold and silver coins and investment-grade precious metals industry to Chinese-speaking region.

 

Team Spirit

To play a good game needs every players’ effort and co-operations; and we believe that sales business likes a game with the needs of the entire team either the information provided by the logistical personnel or sales’ skills and capacity are indispensable.

 

Service concept

“The consumption of different experience” is the core concept of Royalex. The “exhibition store”, “real goods sales”, “product diversification” and “attitude” is all we are asking for which is different from the traditional gold coin shop. Royalex made customers place themselves in exquisite retail branches with professional staffs to explain the products to making the customers have more understanding the products and can viewing the gold and silver coins details in a close distance for the purpose of establishing the professional image to the customers.

TOP